ROBB REPORT

FACTS

Erscheinungsweise
4 x in 2021

Druckauflage
60.000 Exemplare

Anzeigenpreis 1/1 4c
17.600 €

Copypreis
14 €

Mediadaten

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Helma Spieker
Head of Sales
Dagmar Hansen
Dagmar Hansen
Senior Brand Manager
International Publisher
Petra Odemann
Petra Odemann
Brand Manager
Corinna Plambeck-Rose
Corinna Plambeck-Rose
Disposition

Ansprechpartner – National

Joerg Slama
Jörg Slama
Verkaufsbüro Nord
Michael Thiemann
Verkaufsbüro Mitte/West
Marci Janssen
Marco Janssen
Verkaufsbüro Südwest
Andrea Tappert
Verkaufsbüro Süd

Ansprechpartner – International

Dagmar Hansen
International Contact Headquarter

JAHRESZEITEN VERLAG GmbH Harvestehuder Weg 42
20149 Hamburg
GERMANY

Telefon: +49 40 27 17 20 30

E-Mail: dagmar.hansen@jalag.de

Pierre-André Obé
FRANCE & MONACO

Media Embassy International
7 rue Michel Chasles
75012 PARIS
FRANCE

Telefon: +33 6 03 92 09 15

E-Mail: Pierre-Andre.OBE@media-embassy.fr

Michael Thiemann
AUSTRIA

Jahreszeiten Verlag GmbH
Alt Seckbach 5
60389 FRANKFURT
GERMANY

Telefon: +49 22 85 92 99 6

E-Mail: michael.thiemann@jalag.de

David Castelló
SPAIN & PORTUGAL

The International Media House
Calle Santa Engracia, 18, Esc.4, lzq.
28010 MADRID
SPAIN

Telefon: +34 91 70 23 48 4

E-Mail: David@theinternationalmediahouse.com

Meike Belloni / Franco Brovelli
ITALY

Media & Services International
Via Giotto 32
20145 MILANO
ITALY

Telefon: +39 2 48 00 61 93

E-Mail: info@it-mediaservice.com

Eva Favre
SWiTZERLAND & LIECHTENSTEIN

Goldbach Publishing AGl
Seestrasse 39
8700 KÜSNACHT
SWITZERLAND

Telefon: +41 76 46 99 31 3

E-Mail: eva.favre@goldbach.com

Finn Greve Isdahl
SCANDINAVIA & FINNLAND

International Media Sales
P.O. Box 44 Fantoft
5899 BERGEN
NORWAY

Telefon: +47 55 92 51 92

E-Mail: fgisdahl@mediasales.no

Anita Rodwell
BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS & LUXEMBOURG

Mediawire International
Plein 1945 nr. 27
1251 MA, LAREN
NETHERLANDS

Telefon: +21 65 14 80 10 8

E-Mail: info@mediawire.nl

Stefanie Stroh-Begg
GREAT BRITAIN & IRELAND

Mercury Publicity Ltd.
99 Grays Inn Rd.
LONDON WC1X 8TY
GREAT BRITAIN

Telefon: +44 20 76 11 19 00

E-Mail: stefanie@mercury-publicity.com