LAFER

FACTS

Erscheinungsweise
4 x im Jahr

Auflage
80.000 Exemplare

Anzeigenpreis 1/1 4 c
15.200 €

Copypreis
7,50 €

Lafer 01/21

Mediadaten

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Helma Spieker
Head of Sales

Telefon: +49 40 27 17 25 47

E-Mail: helma.spieker@jalag.de

Stefanie Biehler
Stefanie Biehler
Brand Manager

Telefon: +49 40 27 17 25 63

E-Mail: stefanie.biehler@jalag.de

Christiane Sohr
Christiane Sohr
Dispostion

Telefon: +49 40 27 17 24 36

E-Mail: christiane.sohr@jalag.de

Ansprechpartner – National

Joerg Slama
Jörg Slama
Verkaufsbüro Nord

Telefon: +49 40 22 85 92 99 2

Mobile phone: +49 163 20 23 43 2

E-Mail: joerg.slama@jalag.de

Michael Thiemann
Verkaufsbüro Mitte/West

Telefon: +49 40 22 85 92 99 6

Mobile phone: +49 151 23 55 52 44

E-Mail: michael.thiemann@jalag.de

Marci Janssen
Marco Janssen
Verkaufsbüro Südwest

Telefon: +49 40 22 85 92 99 7

Mobile phone: +49 163 20 23 41 5

E-Mail: marco.janssen@jalag.de

Andrea Tappert
Verkaufsbüro Süd

Telefon: +49 40 22 85 92 99 8

Mobile phone: +49 160 74 43 40 1

E-Mail: andrea.tappert@jalag.de

Ansprechpartner – international

Dagmar Hansen
International Contact Headquarter

JAHRESZEITEN VERLAG GmbH Harvestehuder Weg 42
20149 Hamburg
GERMANY

Telefon: +49 40 27 17 20 30

E-Mail: dagmar.hansen@jalag.de

Pierre-André Obé
FRANCE & MONACO

Media Embassy International
7 rue Michel Chasles
75012 PARIS
FRANCE

Telefon: +33 6 03 92 09 15

E-Mail: Pierre-Andre.OBE@media-embassy.fr

Michael Thiemann
AUSTRIA

Jahreszeiten Verlag GmbH
Alt Seckbach 5
60389 FRANKFURT
GERMANY

Telefon: +49 22 85 92 99 6

E-Mail: michael.thiemann@jalag.de

David Castelló
SPAIN & PORTUGAL

K.Media
Calle Santa Engracia, 18, Esc.4, lzq.
28010 MADRID
SPAIN

Telefon: +34 91 70 23 48 4

E-Mail: david.castello@kmedianet.es

Meike Belloni / Franco Brovelli
ITALY

Media & Services International
Via Giotto 32
20145 MILANO
ITALY

Telefon: +39 2 48 00 61 93

E-Mail: info@it-mediaservice.com

Eva Favre
SWiTZERLAND & LIECHTENSTEIN

Goldbach Publishing AGl
Seestrasse 39
8700 KÜSNACHT
SWITZERLAND

Telefon: +41 76 46 99 31 3

E-Mail: eva.favre@goldbach.com

Finn Greve Isdahl
SCANDINAVIA & FINNLAND

International Media Sales
P.O. Box 44 Fantoft
5899 BERGEN
NORWAY

Telefon: +47 55 92 51 92

E-Mail: fgisdahl@mediasales.no

Anita Rodwell
BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS & LUXEMBOURG

Mediawire International
Plein 1945 nr. 27
1251 MA, LAREN
NETHERLANDS

Telefon: +21 65 14 80 10 8

E-Mail: info@mediawire.nl

Stefanie Stroh-Begg
GREAT BRITAIN & IRELAND

Mercury Publicity Ltd.
99 Grays Inn Rd.
LONDON WC1X 8TY
GREAT BRITAIN

Telefon: +44 20 76 11 19 00

E-Mail: stefanie@mercury-publicity.com