FOODIE

FACTS

Publication frequency
4 x per year

Sold issues
60.000 copies

Ad price 1/1 4c
13.900 €

Copy price
4,95 €

Media information

Your contact partners

Nadine Sturmat
Nadine Sturmat
Brand Manager
Christiane Sohr
Christiane Sohr
Disposition

Contact partners – national

Jörg Slama
Jörg Slama
Verkaufsbüro Nord
Michael Thiemann
Verkaufsbüro Mitte/West
Marci Janssen
Marco Janssen
Verkaufsbüro Südwest
Jonas Binder
Verkaufsbüro Süd

Contact partners – International

Dagmar Hansen
International Contact Headquarter

JAHRESZEITEN VERLAG GmbH Harvestehuder Weg 42
20149 Hamburg
GERMANY

Phone: +49 40 27 17 20 30

Email: dagmar.hansen@jalag.de

Pierre-André Obé
FRANCE & MONACO

Media Embassy International
7 rue Michel Chasles
75012 PARIS
FRANCE

Phone: +33 6 03 92 09 15

Email: Pierre-Andre.OBE@media-embassy.fr

Michael Thiemann
AUSTRIA

Jahreszeiten Verlag GmbH
Alt Seckbach 5
60389 FRANKFURT
GERMANY

Phone: +49 40 22 85 92 99 6

Email: michael.thiemann@jalag.de

David Castelló
SPAIN & PORTUGAL

The International Media House
Calle Santa Engracia, 18, Esc.4, lzq.
28010 MADRID
SPAIN

Phone: +34 91 70 23 48 4

Email: David@theinternationalmediahouse.com

Meike Belloni / Franco Brovelli
ITALY

Media & Services International
Via Giotto 32
20145 MILANO
ITALY

Phone: +39 2 48 00 61 93

Email: info@it-mediaservice.com

Eva Favre
SWiTZERLAND & LIECHTENSTEIN

Goldbach Publishing AG
Route de Mollie-Margot 1
CH-1073 Savigny
SWITZERLAND

Phone: +41 76 46 99 31 3

Email: eva.favre@goldbach.com

Finn Greve Isdahl
SCANDINAVIA & FINNLAND

International Media Sales
P.O. Box 44 Fantoft
5899 BERGEN
NORWAY

Phone: +47 92 22 06 50

Email: fgisdahl@mediasales.no

Anita Rodwell
BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS & LUXEMBOURG

Mediawire International
Dwarslaan 51
1261 BB, BLARICUM
NETHERLANDS

Phone: +21 65 14 80 10 8

Email: info@mediawire.nl

Stefanie Stroh-Begg
GREAT BRITAIN & IRELAND

Mercury Publicity Ltd.
99 Grays Inn Rd.
LONDON WC1X 8TY
GREAT BRITAIN

Phone: +44 20 76 11 19 00

Email: stefanie@mercury-publicity.com